Through a Glass, Darkly
Through a Glass, Darkly
Echoes of Accountability - Let's Try Something New! (A Wee Podcast)
4
0:00
-6:27

Echoes of Accountability - Let's Try Something New! (A Wee Podcast)

4

Happy Friday, Echolettes!

I’ve decided to try something a little different this week — you have the not so dulcet and awkward tones of my voice delivering this week’s progress report to you in podcast form.

For those who prefer reading with their eyes over listening with their ears, here’s a quick look at this week’s stats:

Monday: Editing. No writing. Felt bleah.

Tuesday: 4 writing sessions, 1,807 words total.

Wednesday: 3 writing sprints, 1,474 words total

Thursday: edited Tuesday and Wednesday’s output, then a quick sprint to add 332 words.

Today: added 215 words before having to switch to a freelance article, pushing the total word count to 37,180.

Friday Funsies

Not sure how “fun” this will be, but here’s the podcast I mentioned: Uncover: Satanic Panic

Leave a comment to let me know your thoughts and opinions on this new format and whether this is something you’d like to see more of. Also, I’d really appreciate it if you could take a sec to click the little heart and like this newsletter to give it a favorable vote and help boost the signal. Comments and likes both help with that and are a super easy way to help new readers find me and my books.

Watch for the March issue of Echoes of Accountability to go out this Monday, wherein you’ll get to learn what I’ve got in common with Peggy Hill.

Until then, I hope you have a great weekend!
Jean ♥

4 Comments
Through a Glass, Darkly
Through a Glass, Darkly
Writing My Novel: The progress and process of getting my current novel out to the world.